Information Security Alert:

Please note: Fidelity Bank of Florida will never make contact via social media. Contact us directly if you have questions or are contacted via Twitter, Facebook, or any other form of social media.

 

Bank Holiday Schedule

 

Holiday Week Day 2019
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday January 21
Washington's Birthday Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25